VHPA Advisory Board

Ex VHPA presidents and other selected senior members of the community constitute this elite board that counsels the GC on various matters including its long term vision and direction.

VHPA Advisory Board
Chairman Nand Kishore Sharma nksvhp@gmail.com
Past-President Jyotish Parekh jparekh@sbcglobal.net
Past-General Secretary Gaurang Vaishnav vicharak@gmail.com
Past-President Yash Lakra yash.lakra39@gmail.com
Past-President Mahesh Mehta mahesh.mehta@gmail.com
Past-President Ram Prakash Agarwal neerurpa@yahoo.com
Past-President Madhusudan Jhaveri mjhaveri@umassd.edu

Shopping cart

Your shopping cart is empty.

Contact
VHPA National Office:

P.O. Box 600
460 Boston Rd, Billerica, MA 01821
Tel.: 732-744-0851
e-mail:
office@vhp-america.org

Website:
www.vhp-america.org

Webmaster:
Srinivas Bolisetty
webmaster@vhp-america.org

Become a member


Donate

Why Become A Member
 

According to the VHPA, Hindus are all those who believe, practice, or respect the spiritual and religious principles and practices having roots in Bharat. Thus Hindu includes Jains, Buddhas, Sikhs and Dharmic...